------
htt
fossa
haggar
knobby
Redi-Medic
Private-Design
Dynamic

 

 
 

 

 

Redimedic

First Aid and Safety Products
Texas, OK, LA, AR

Please Click Here to view the current Catalog

Bill Reisack (281) 493-1840
Bill@reisack.com

Julia Macdonald Ward (817) 903-4843
Julia@reisack.com

Steve May (832) 696-3511
Steve@reisack.com


Fax (281) 493-1845
www.reisack.com

General Customer Service:

Maria Amaral 888-988-8874, x168; maria@redimedic.com
Orders: sales@redimedic.com (Attn: Reisack Sales)
Art: art@redimedic.com
Website is www.redimedic.com

 

 

 

 

Home  |  Catalog  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2007 Reisack.Com